Darklight Sessions 229

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 229


01. Rhannes - Need U
02. GFDM & MD Electro ft. NEONHEART - Right On Time (MD Electro Remix)
03. DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco (Henry Fong Remix)
04. ID - ID
05. Marco Carpentieri & Luca Pink - Space Disco
06. Matt Caseli - Long Legs Running
07. Dennis Cruz - Everybody
08. Somore - I Refuse (What You Want) (ID Remix)
09. ak9 - Loud
10. Jegers & Jean Beatz - Front2Back (twoloud Edit)
11. Max Vangeli & De KiBo - Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix)
12. Calvin Harris vs O.B - My Way vs Once Again
13. Ummet Oscan - Don't Stop
14. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici ft. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (ID Remix)
15. Teamworx & Thomas Feelman vs Hook N Sling ft. Karin Park -Whisper vs Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)
16. Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem
17. Simon Alex & ak9 - Badlands
18. Daft Punk - Around The World (ZHENO Rework)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track