Hardwell On Air 298

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 298


01. Kill The Buzz - Break The House Down (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
02. Felicity & Thomas Feelman - Together [FLAMINGO]
03. Audiotricz - F#cking Wild [REVEALED]
04. Ummet Ozcan feat. Ambush - Bombjack [SPINNIN']
05. DubVision - Geht's Noch [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Thomas Hayes & Nobra feat. Ruby Prophet - We Can Be Beautiful (LoaX Remix) [ENHANCED]
07. HOLDON - Blossom
08. Jewelz & Sparks - Grande Opera [REVEALED]
09. CHAMSI & Vibeshock feat. Ranella - Never Say Never
10. Rodrigo Deem feat. KARRA - You Said It All [ENHANCED]
11. Breathe Carolina & Bassjackers feat. CADE - Can't Take It [SPINNIN']
12. Faruk Sabanci - Rumba [ARMADA]
13. Dannic & DBSTF - Noise [MAXXIMIZE]
14. Hardwell - Party Till The Daylight [REVEALED]
15. Blasterjaxx - No Sleep [MAXXIMIZE]
16. ANG - Take Me Away *Tracklist by +Technetium XX*

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track