The Martin Garrix Show 122

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show 122


01. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout feat Slarta John (Original Mix) [XL MUSIC]
02. HONNE - Coastal Love (Klaves Remix) [TATEMAE RECORDINGS]
03. Tom Tyger - Dimini (Extended Mix) [CARTEL]
04. Janieck - Just Want To Be With You (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]
05. Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (ATTLAS Remix) [mau5trap]
06. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane - Shades Of Grey (Nora En Pure Remix) [SPINNIN]
07. Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE - Need To Feel Loved (Original Mix) [DOORN]
08. Tchami & Malaa - Prophecy (Original Mix) [CONFESSION]
09. Galantis - Pillow Fight (Extended Mix) [BIG BEAT] Mix
10. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
11. Fox Stevenson & Mesto - Chatterbox (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
12. DubVision - Geht's Noch (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
13. Don Diablo - Switch (Original Mix) [HEXAGON]
14. Mercer - Bastille (Original Mix) [MERCER MUSIC]
15. Jebu - Go Ahead (Original Mix) [METANOIA]
16. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Together (Original Mix) [STMPD/SONY]
17. Ummet Ozcan feat. Ambush - Bombjack (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
18. Mike Williams - Bambini (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track