Toolroom Radio #354

Presented by Mark Knight: 60 minutes of outstanding house music with Mark Knight, keeping you up to date with what's hot in the clubs, plenty of world exclusives and of course all the latest Toolroom release info. It's BIG.

Listen: Toolroom Radio #354


01. Yotto – Fire Walk (Original Mix) [AnjunaDeep]
02. Chus & Ceballos – Alma (Oscar L Afterhours Mix) [Stereo]
03. Christian Smith – Explanation (Kaiserdisco Remix) [Tronic]
04. Boy Bianchi – Fireworks (Joris Voorn Mix) [Green]
05. Guti – Judge Me (Original Mix) [Desolat]
06. Nice7 & Dirty Channels – Feels (Nathan Barrato Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
07. Pirupa – Orbital (Original Mix) [Desolate]
08. Enzo Siffredi & Qubiko – Blow (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Raumakustick – Aktivate (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
10. ZDS – Train Trax (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
11. Martin Ikin – Warrior Call (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
12. Made By Pete – Freakin (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
13. Rafa Barrios – Sugar That (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
14. Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Yala (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
15. Samuel Dan – Killer Robots (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
16. under_score – Some Signs (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
17. Goncalo & Hosse – El Camino (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
18. Sharam Jey – Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Remix) [Toolroom]

More of Toolroom Knights Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track