Mixmash Radio 188

Laidback Luke presents: Mixmash Radio. This fresh weekly show is true to the style Laidback Luke is known for; the most upfront and exclusive music. Each week brings a brand new mix show.

Listen: Mixmash Radio 188


01. Max Vangeli & De KiBo – Feel The Music (Laidback Luke Remix) [No Face]
02. Patrick Hagenaar – Disarm (Tank & Cheetah Remix) [Mixmash Deep]
03. Inpetto – Million Miles (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
04. Disco Fries ft. Dee Roze – My World [Mixmash]
05. Sidney Samson & Eva Simons – Escape from Love (Kaskeiyp & Dyk Remix) [Spinnin' Records]
06. Henrix – She Wanna Dolla (Original Mix) [Ones To Watch]
07. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson – Just Hold On [Ultra]
08. The Trixx, Christy Million & Steven Maar – Working Hard [Mixmash Deep]
09. Traffic Signs – The Big Fake (Moksi Switch Up) [Unreleased]
10. Florian Picasso & Tom Tyger – Mamo [Protocol]
11. DJ Snake & Yellow Claw – Ocho Cinco (Mike Cervello Remix) [Interscope]
12. Hardwell & Kura – Police [Unreleased]
13. Laidback Luke & GTA Ft. Aruna – The Chase [Mixmash]
14. MIXMASH ID 2017
15. Helena Legend Ft. Lyre – RU Feeling It

More of Mixmash Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track