Sexy By Nature - Episode 134 (AAA Special)

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 134 (AAA Special)


01. Denny Berland - El Chango [SOSUMI]
02. Eddie Thoneick - Guinea [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
03. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix) [DEFECTED]
04. Cookie Crumbles - Where Are You Now [AFTR:HRS (MUSICAL FREEDOM)]
05. Robbie Rivera & David Tort - Get Together [SPINNIN' DEEP]
06. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don't Make Me Wait [ARMADA]
07. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don't Make Me Wait (Mike Mendo Stella Dusk Remix) [ARMADA]
08. Kryder & The Cube Guys - You & Me (The Cube Guys Remix) [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
09. Kanye West ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign - Fade [GOOD MUSIC (ISLAND DEF JAM)]
10. Waterm├Ąt - Fade [SPINNIN' DEEP]
11. GotSome - Zulu [ZOO MUSIC]
12. Eddie Thoneick - The Snake [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
13. Brian Cross ft. Vein & IAM CHINO & Two Tone - Faces & Lighters (Tom Staar Remix) [SONY]
14. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago [ARMADA]
15. Marco Santoro - Lies [SOSUMI]
16. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Horns [BUCE]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track