Darklight Sessions 227

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 227


01. Nora En Pure - Diving With Whales (Club Dub Mix)
02. Zilverstep - Come With Me
03. Nicola Fasano meets Jamie Lewis - Back 2 The House Music
04. ID - ID
05. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix)
06. Luca Debonaire - I Got The Feelin'
07. Norman Doray - For Real
08. Eddie Amador - Rise(Jason JinxJoystick Remix)
09. BROHUG - Make Mone
10. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - House Drop
11. D.O.D - Blip
12. MOTi & Maurice West - Disco Weapon
13. Teamworx - Bring Back The Funk
14. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Fedde Le Grand 2016 Mix)
15. Zonderling - Sonderling (2016 Edit)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track