Defected In The House 19th December 2016

Defected In The House will bring you back to the roots of how it all began. No big hyped tracks but simply the basics of house music.

Listen: Defected In The House 19th December 2016


01. Crookers ft. Mike City - Get My Mind Right [DEFECTED]
02. Sonny Fodera ft. Alex Mills - Always Gonna Be [DEFECTED]
03. DJ Ino & MC Johnny Def - Just Move Your Body [OPEN BAR]
04. The Black 80's - Give Me Something (Jullian Gomes Remix) [AIR LONDON]
05. LaTrece - I Want To Thank You (MK12" Mix) [DEFECTED]
06. Cimieon ft. Letta - Hooked On [D - VINE]
07. Zappe - Larrys Exotic Blend [BOUQ]
08. Charles Ramirez & Luca M & JUST2 - Up & Down [HOF (HALL OF FAME)]
09. Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D - Release Me [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
10. Honey Dijon ft. Seven Davis Jnr - Houze (Deetron Extended Remix) [CLASSIC MUSIC]
11. Jesse Rose - Black Twitter [PLAY IT SAY IT]
12. Gorge - Maleika [GRUUV]
13. Jon Cutler & E - Man - The Statement (Distant Music Vocal Mix) [DISTANT]
14. Marie Joly & Black Coffee ft. Rebecca Murray - Gratitude (Pablo Fierro Remix) [OFFERING]

More of Defected In The House

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track