Protocol Radio #227

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #227


01. Jude & Frank feat. Toto La Momposina - La Luna
02. Sem Vox X Disclosure - Help Me Lose My Identity (F3DE Edit)
03. Arno Cost ft. Chris Holsten - Waiting For You (Jose De Mara & Crusy Remix)
04. Corderoy - Touch Your Face
05. Tom Tyger & Melsen - I Need U
06. Ryos, Wasback, & Teseo - I'll Be Gone
07. Newclaess feat Steve Noble - Tonight
08. DJ Fresh Ft. Sian Evans - Louder (Hardwell Remix)
09. Lucas & Steve feat. Jake Reese - Calling On You
10. LeAnn Rimes - Long Live Love (Dave Aude Club Mix)
11. Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers (Crizify Remix)
12. Zara Larsson - I Would Like (STVCKS Remix)
13. Arrow & Jordy vs Nuzzi & Lepera - Meloria
14. DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Qulinez Bootleg)

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track