Darklight Sessions 226

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 226


01. Sam Feldt & Deepend ft. Teemu - Runaways (eSQUIRE Remix)
02. Inpetto - Million Miles
03. Zilverstep - Come with me
04. Volac - Open Your Mind
05. CAZZTEK - Came To Get Funky
06. Traffic Signs - The Big Fake
07. Fedde Le Grand ft. Erene - Immortal (Leroy Styles Remix)
08. Crazibiza & Zsak ft. Victoria Richard - Get Funky (DJ PP & Jack Mood Remix)
09. Bojac & DSTRQT - Formula
10. Tom Stephan & Danny Verde ft. Rowetta - Feel It (Ralphi Rosario Remix)
11. Kryder & Eddie Thoneick ft. John Julius Knight & Roland Clark - House Music
12. Leandro Da Silva - Sambodromo
13. Fedde Le Grand ft. Espa - Pity Love
14. Party Killers - Move (Digital Junkiez & Dirtywork Remix)
15. Dannic & We AM - Move
16. Dirty Ducks & Charlie Ray - Karma (Ravitez Edit)
17. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - House Drop

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track