Hardwell On Air - The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air - The Sound Of Revealed 2016 Special


01. Mike Williams - Bambini [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
02. Bart Claessen - Topdrop [BROOKLYN FIRE]
03. Kill The Buzz - Break The House Down (Hardwell Edit) [REVEALED]
04. Jewelz & Sparks - Grande Opera [REVEALED]
05. Dirtywork & Erick Kasell & MAD2MAD - Hypnotize [RELEASE (ARMADA)]
06. Hardwell ft. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Hardwell & KAAZE Festival Mix) [CLOUD9]
07. David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis vs. FRAME - Would I Lie To You vs. Mercury (Hardwell Mashup) [MUSICAL MADNESS / JACKBACK]
08. Hardwell & Quintino vs. Sean Paul - Baldadig vs. Temperature (HardwellD ancehall Retouch) [REVEALED / ATLANTIC]
09. Simon Lee & Alvin - Poweriser [ACE OF CLUBS]
10. Hardwell & W&W vs. Jack Ü - Get Down vs. Mind (Hardwell Mashup) [ATLANTIC / REVEALED]
11. Seth Hills - Riot [REVEALED]

Kaaze played:
12. KAAZE - Tell Me [REVEALED]
13. Dannic - Blaze [REVEALED]

Suyano played:
14. Suyano & Adventurer - Overload [REVEALED]
15. Afrojack & Hardwell - Hollywood [REVEALED]

Maddix played:
16. Hardwell & Blasterjaxx - Going Crazy [REVEALED]
17. Maddix - Dirty Bassline [REVEALED]

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track