FLOW 164

You might know Franky Rizardo from his club hits Blackout and Elements. His sets are known for a true house sound and that will also be heard in his new show FLOW.

Listen: FLOW 164


01. Disciples – Daylight (Raffa FL Remix)
02. Cimieon – Hooked On
03. Longplay – Coke No Ice
04. Compuphonic – My Love (Moody Moment)
05. Montel – Get Loose
06. Arun Verone – Rubber Duck
07. Dennis Ferrer – Bubbletop
08. Moby – Natural Blues (Sidney Charles Remix) (Track Of The Week)
09. Oliver Dollar – Go Down
10. Andrea Oliva – Reach Out
11. Cristoph – Alone
12. Ben Grunell – Affair
13. Strik & Streek – Vibes

More of Franky Rizardo presents FLOW

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track