Darklight Sessions 225

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 225


01. Understate ft. Skinner - Taking Over
02. Volac - Open Your Mind
03. CAZZTEK - Came To Get Funky
04. Traffic Signs - The Big Fake (Moksi Switch Up)
05. HI-LO & Sander van Doorn - WTF
06. Bojac & DSTRQT - Formula
07. Sam Feldt & Deepend ft. Teemu - Runaways (M-22 Remix)
08. Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Double Pleasure Tech Edit)
09. DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Melo Kids Remix)
10. BROHUG - Guerilla
11. Luca Debonaire & Leandro Da Silva - Soiree Disco
12. Party Killers - Move (Digital Junkiez & Dirtywork Remix)
13. Thomas Feelman & Teamwork - Whisper
14. D.O.D. & J-Trick - Ping
15. MOTi & Maurice West - Disco Weapon
16. Dirty Ducks & Charlie Ray - Karma (Ravitez Edit)
17. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine - House Drop
18. Fedde Le Grand & Merk & Kremont - Give Me Some (ID Remix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track