Heldeep Radio #132

Hailing from The Netherlands, Oliver Helden's is a DJ with a wicked good podcast/mixtape series titled "Heldeep Radio"

Listen: Heldeep Radio #132


01. Lucas & Steve ft. Jake Reese - Calling On You (Club Mix) [SPINNIN']
02. Just Kiddin - Won't Let You Down [SPINNIN' DEEP]
03. Sigala & Digital Farm Animals - Only One [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
04. Ellis & Malarkey ft. Romario - Balloon [FREE]
05. Strange Loving - Changes [UNIVERSAL]
06. L.A Women - Hurricane Love (Jasper Dietze Remix)
07. Pnau - Chameleon (Dom DollaRemix) [ETCETC]
08. Dillon Francis ft. Will Heard - Anywhere (Sleepy Tom Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
09. Junior Jack - E Samba (Freejak 2016 Remix) [DEFECTED]
10. Ultra Naté - Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix) [STRICTLY]
11. Selidos - Above The Clouds
12. LiTek - Why [THIS AIN'T BRISTOL]
13. Luuk Van Dijk - Work [FREE]
14. Wax Motif & Vindata - Crazy
15. Platinum Doug - You Know What [ENORMOUS TUNES]
16. Vato Gonzalez - U Name It Riddim (Greens, Beans, Tomatoes..) [DIRTY HOUSE]
17. Helena Legend ft. Lyre - RU Feeling It [ULTRA]

More of Heldeep Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track