Hardwell On Air 297

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound!

Listen: Hardwell On Air 297


01. Chris Lake ft. Dances With White Girls - Operator (Ring Ring) [BLACK BOOK (ARMADA)]
02. David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis - Would I Lie To You (Switch Off Edit) [JACK BACK]
03. Seth Hills - Riot [REVEALED]
04. MERCER - Bastille [FREE]
05. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND (BLACK HOLE)]
06. Breathe Carolina & Swede Dreams - Break Of Dawn [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
07. KSHMR & Marnik ft. Mitika - Mandala (Official Sunburn Festival 2016 Anthem) [SPINNIN']
08. JAGGS - Feels Good [REVEALED]
09. Veldem & Skytone - Airbender
10. Switch - A Bit Patchy (Hardwell 2016 Rework) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
11. ID - Rumba
12. R3hab & Skytech - Everything [R3HAB MUSIC]
13. Hardwell & Quintino - Baldadig [REVEALED]
14. TWIIG - How We Feelin [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
15. Juyen Sebulba X Capitsm X Snappy Jit - Choo Choo [FREE]
16. CMC$ ft. Jalise Romy - Keys [SPINNIN']
17. Hardwell ft. Jake Reese - Run Wild (Dr Phunk Remix) [REVEALED]

More of Hardwell On Air

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track