Toolroom Radio #350

Presented by Mark Knight: 60 minutes of outstanding house music with Mark Knight, keeping you up to date with what's hot in the clubs, plenty of world exclusives and of course all the latest Toolroom release info. It's BIG.

Listen: Toolroom Radio #350


01. Solardo - The Aztecs [TOOLROOM]
02. DC Breaks - Never Stop (Mark Knight & D.Ramirez Remix) [TOOLROOM TRAX]
03. Rich Wakley - Real Talk (Russ Yallop Remix) [SUAH]
04. Ruben Mandolini - My Fuse [LAPSUS]
05. Paul C & Paolo Martini - Rumba Dumba [MOON HARBOUR]
06. Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) [XL]
07. Pirupa - Say Yeah [NONSTOP]
08. Alexis Raphael - Gold [SNATCH!]
09. Skream - You Know, Right? [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
10. The Mekanism - Sweet Monday [MADHOUSE]
11. Schroder & Van Der Meer - Groove Man [SOLEDRIFTER]
12. Kapote - The Nose [DELICIEUSE]
13. Black Loops - Feel The B [NEOVINYL]
14. Droste - Uessen [DESOLATE]
15. Chus & Ceballos vs. Tini Garcia - Pussycat (Instrumental Mix) [STEREO]
16. UMEK - Mechanical Blade [1605]
17. Underworld - 2 Months Off (John Ciafone Vocal Remix) [JUNIOR BOY'S OWN]

More of Toolroom Knights Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track