Defected In The House 5th Decemebr 2016

Defected In The House will bring you back to the roots of how it all began. No big hyped tracks but simply the basics of house music.

Listen: Defected In The House 5th Decemebr 2016


01. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF'sStripped Bare Mix) [DEFECTED]
02. Sandy Rivera - Speak (Main Mix) [DEEPVISIONZ]
03. Teddy Esposito - It's Just Your Love (Made In Ny Mix) [DEEPER SHADES]
04. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (B'sPreacher - Man Mix) [SOULFURIC]
05. Copyright ft. Song Williamson - He Is (Dennis Ferrer & Jerome Sydenham Vox Mix)
06. Sonny Fodera ft. Richard Walters - Promises [DEFECTED]
07. The Deepshakerz - Keep Pumping [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
08. Red Rack'em - Wonky Bassline Disco Banger [JUNO]
09. Zappe - Larrys Exotic Blend (JoeskiRuff Disco Mix) [BOUQ]
10. Full Intention - Keep Pushing [DEFECTED]
11. Supernova - Don't Stop [LAPSUS]
12. D'Julz - Ze Box [ROBSOUL]
13. Blaze ft. Palmer Brown - Do You Remember House (Bob Sinclar Remix) [DEFECTED]
14. Midland - Final Credits [REGRADED]
15. Sonny Fodera ft. Kate Elsworth - Wasted [DEFECTED]

More of Defected In The House

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track