Toolroom Radio #349

Presented by Mark Knight: 60 minutes of outstanding house music with Mark Knight, keeping you up to date with what's hot in the clubs, plenty of world exclusives and of course all the latest Toolroom release info. It's BIG.

Listen: Toolroom Radio #349


01. DC Breaks - Never Stop (Mark Knight & D.RamirezRemix) [TOOLROOM TRAX]
02. Rich Wakley - Real Talk (Russ YallopRemix) [SUAH]
03. Ben Remember - Shaker [TOOLROOM]
04. Weiss - Heaven [PLAY IT DOWN (MADE 2 PLAY)]
05. Belocca - Street Mofo's [MAINGROUND]
06. Soul Divide - Make It Happen [IN THE LOOP]
07. Yaya - Kayama (wAFFRemix) [ADMAIORA]
08. andhim - Horse Society [SUPERFRIENDS RECORDS]
09. Solardo - The Aztecs [TOOLROOM]
10. Demuir - Roots Of House [SIMMA BLACK]
11. Kevin McKay - The Oooh Song [GLASGOW UNDERGROUND]
12. Rhythm Staircase - Come Everybody [MOTION]
13. Andrea Oliva - River Deep [DESOLAT]
14. Chus & Ceballos - Alma (Oscar LAfterhours Mix) [STEREO]
15. Spartaque - Twin [HE - ART]

More of Toolroom Knights Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track