Sexy By Nature - Episode 130

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 130


01. Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz - Rosie [SPINNIN' DEEP]
02. Jack Wins ft. Francci Richard - I Used To Love You [MIXMASH DEEP]
03. Sak Noel & Salvi ft. Sean Paul - Trumpets (Alexander SomLes Castizos Remix) [BARNATON]
04. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don't Make Me Wait (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Jungle Mix) [ARMADA]
05. Tom Staar ft. Martina Camargo - Me Sueno [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]
06. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago [ARMADA]
07. Tom & Jame ft. LePrince - Energy [WALL]
08. Robbie Rivera vs. New Order - Your Silent Face (Juicy Mix) [JUICY (ARMADA)]
09. Regilio - Acid House [SOSUMI]
10. ID - Shoplifter
11. Copyright ft. Shovell - Bulo (Afro Mix) [DEFECTED]
12. Melé - Scouse Afrika [EDIBLE]
13. Luis Erre & Lapetina - Macoryna (Gregor Salto Edit) [G - REX (DADADAM)]
14. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix) [DEFECTED]
15. Erick Morillo ft. Audiobullys - Break Down The Doors (Danny Howard Remix) [SUBLIMINAL]
16. Leandro Da Silva - Sambodromo [INSTEREO]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track