The Martin Garrix Show 116

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show 116


01. Armand van Helden - Eluv8 feat. Big Brooklyn Red (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
02. Matthew Anthony, GAWP - Classic (Original Mix) [GAWP]
03. CODES - Bumps (Original Mix) [PSYCHO DISCO]
04. NVOY - Make You Mine (Original Mix) [BLACK BUTTER]
05. Sleepy Tom - Distant Future (feat. Dirty Radio) (Original Mix) [MAD DECENT/BECAUSE MUSIC]
06. MOTi - Turn Me Up (feat. Nabiha) (Jack Wins Remix) [VIRGIN EMI]
07. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard (Tchami Remix) [SPINNIN]
08. Tommy Trash & A-Trak - Lover feat. Jesse Boykins III (Original Mix) [FOOLS GOLD]
09. Hasse de Moor & GLD - Work (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
10. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love (DallasK Remix) [STMPD]
11. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
12. Sidney Samson & Martin Garrix - Torrent (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
13. DubVision & Justin Oh - Under The Stars (Original Mix) [REVEALED]
14. Tom & Jame feat. LePrince - Energy (Extended Mix) [REVEALED]
15. Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso - Make Up Your Mind (Original Mix) [STMPD]
16. DubVision - Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit) [SPINNIN]
17. Martin Garrix - Animals (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
18. Martin Garrix - Animals (Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Festival Trap Mix) [SPINNIN]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track