JACKED Radio - Week 07 (2014)

"JACKED" is the official radioshow by DJ Afrojack. It is airing all around the globe on different radiostations.

Listen: JACKED Radio - Week 07 (2014)


Opener â€" Jacked Radio
01. Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall
02. Shermanology & GRX - Can't You See
03. The M Machine - Superflat
04. Erol Montez - Steamy Chicken
05. Icona Pop - Just Another Night (Marcus Schossow Remix)
06. Tom Staar - Rocket
07. Essentials & Wessel S - Azumea (Jacob Van Hage Edit)
08. Plissken - Paranoid
09. John Dish - Homme
10. D-Wayne - Africa
11. Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma - Cannonball (Earthquake) (Lazy Rich Remix)
12. KSHMR - Megalodon
13. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Cash Cash Remix)
14. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson - The Spark (Lost Stories Remix)
15. Nom De Strip & Nezzo - Sushi Of God
16. Bream & Jetique - Blaster
17. Jordy Dazz & Bassjackers - Battle
18. Kenneth G vs. Alesso - If I Rave-O-Lution Myself (ID Mashup) 
19. Dubvision & Firebeatz - Rockin
20. Tiesto - Red Lights (Afrojack Remix)

More of JACKED Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track