Darklight Sessions 221

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 221


01. Felix Jaehn ft. Alma - Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix)
02. JuicyTrax & Gil Sanders - I Got You
03. Marcelo CIC & Andy Bianchini - I Got You
04. Leandro Da Silva - I Love House Music (Club Mix)
05. Format:B - Okeey Yaaah
06. Left/Right & jACQ - Lies (Billy Kenny Remix)
07. Steff Da Campo - How It Goes
08. Axwell & Shapov - Belong (D.O.D Remix)
09. Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Double PleasureTech Edit)
10. ID vs. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey - Need Your Closer (Fedde Le GrandMashup)
11. Sultan + Shepard vs. DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber - Samba Sixteen vs. Let Me Love You (Fedde Le Grand Mashup)
12. Marco Carpentieri & Luca Pink - Yuma
13. Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Richard Archer & Chloe Leone - Thinking About You (DubVision Remix)
14. Fedde Le Grand - PYHUFD
15. Fedde Le Grand - Down On Me
16. Fedde Le Grand ft. Erene - Immortal (Tony Romera Remix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track