Sexy By Nature - Episode 126

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 126


01. Stefan Vilijn & Simon Kidzoo - Every Night [FLAMINGO]
02. Rob & Jack - Do My Thing [STAAR TRAXX]
03. ID - Where Are You Now [SPINNIN']
04. Sandro Silva ft. Kepler - Stay Inside [ARMADA]
05. Promise Land - Whoomp [FLAMINGO]
06. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Horns [BUCE]
07. WILL K - Café Leche [AXTONE]
08. Funkerman - Speed Up (Tom Swoon Remix) [FREE/NETSWORK]
09. Cidinho & Doca - Rap De Armas (Gregor Salto 2017 Remix) [FREE/ULTRA]
10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Don't Make Me Wait (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Jungle Mix) [ARMADA]
11. Yasmeen - Ready Or Not (Copyright Club Mix)
12. Marc Volt - Modulated Lions [CODE RED (CLOUD9)]
13. Marco Santoro - Lies [SOSUMI]
14. Melvin Reese ft. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Lift U Up (Vato Gonzalez & Ibranovski Dirty House Bootleg)
15. ID - Favela
16. Armin van Buuren vs. Human Resource - Dominator (Tom Staar Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track