Defected In The House 31st October 2016

Defected In The House will bring you back to the roots of how it all began. No big hyped tracks but simply the basics of house music.

Listen: Defected In The House 31st October 2016


01. Emanuel Satie vs. Roberto Rodriguez ft. Max'C - Ride Your Body(Sabb Afterdark Mix) [DFTD]
02. Andre Hommen - Bassari People [OBJEKTIVITY]
03. Dennis Ferrer ft. Ben Westbeech - Right Thing [DEFECTED]
04. Benji Candelario & Arnold Jarvis & Nina Lares - Higher(Benji Candelario Thump Mix) [DEFECTED]
05. The Juan MacLean - S Peach Melba Boy [CLASSIC MUSIC]
06. Booka Shade - Lost High(Dennis Ferrer Remix) [BLAUFIELD]
07. Dennis Ferrer ft. Sagine - Bubbletop(Dennis Ferrer Bubble Wrapped Mix) [DEFECTED]
08. Sabb ft. Forrest - One Of Us(Dennis Ferrer Remix) [MOON HARBOUR]
09. Jonathan Kaspar - Tikal [OBJEKTIVITY]
10. Dennis Ferrer - Son Of Raw(Loco Dice Remix) [IBADAN]
11. DFNB - We Got Dirt [OBJEKTIVITY]
12. Dennis Ferrer - Maniac 3000 [OBJEKTIVITY]
13. Ane Brun - Headphone Silence(Henrik Schwarz Remix / Dennis Ferrer Noizy Edit) [OBJEKTIVITY]

More of Defected In The House

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track