The Martin Garrix Show 112

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show 112


01. Hardwell feat. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Original Mix) [EPIC AMSTERDAM]
02. Ferreck Dawn - Mad Love (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]
03. Duke Dumont - Worship (Original Mix) [DEFECTED]
04. TV Noise feat. Oisin - Remember (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
05. D-Wayne feat. Jack McManus - Love Again (Bolier Remix) [WALL]
06. Redondo & DeepMe - White Keys (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]
07. Ryan Blyth x Luther Soul - All Night (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
08. Jordy Dazz - Stamina (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
09. Vicetone feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff - Nevada (Original Mix) [MONSTERCAT]
10. LIONE - Leave This Place (Original Mix) [STMPD]
11. Axwell /\ Ingrosso - Thinking About You (DubVision Remix) [VIRGIN EMI]
12. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko - Together (Original Mix) [STMPD]
13. Martin Garrix - Sun Is Never Going Down (Original Mix) [STMPD]
14. Bali Bandits - KABOOM (Original Mix) [HEXAGON]
15. Quintino - Underground (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
16. Teamworx & Thomas Feelman - Whisper (Original Mix) [FONK]
17. Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso - Make Up Your Mind (Original Mix) [STMPD]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track