JACKED Radio 261

"JACKED" is the official radioshow by DJ Afrojack. It is airing all around the globe on different radiostations.

Listen: JACKED Radio 261


01. Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All [WALL]
02. Misha K - Smilin' [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
03. Yellow Hair & The Cube Guys - The Rumble
04. Ferreck Dawn - Mad Love [SPINNIN' DEEP]
05. Albin Myers - What's The Time [AXTONE]
06. Will Clarke & DJ Funk - Booty Percolatin' [DIRTYBIRD]
07. Shadow Child & T.Williams - Do You [FOOD MUSIC]
08. MIIA - Dynasty(ElephanteRemix) [RECURRENT]
09. BROHUG - Make Money [HELDEEP]
10. Aevion - Polygon [BMKLTSCH]
11. Pegboard Nerds & Snails - Deep In The Night [MONSTERCAT]
12. heRobust - Dirty Work(Barely AliveRemix) [MAD DECENT]
13. Dirty Audio - Clipped [GOOD ENUFF(MAD DECENT)]
14. Wilkinson ft. Karen Harding - Sweet Lies(EmbodyRemix) [RAM]
15. Matisse & Sadko - Machine Gun [MONOMARK]
16. Dirty Rush & Gregor Es - EVRBDY(VIP Mix) [2DUTCH]
17. Maddix - Game On [REVEALED]
18. Dirty Ducks - Le Swing [HYSTERIA]
19. Karim Mika ft. Dvnni - Stars [WALL]
20. Afrojack - Rock The House(SAG & ChasnerRemix) [WALL]
21. Afrojack & Ravitez ft. Amba Shepherd - The Great Escape [WALL]

More of JACKED Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track