Spinnin’ Sessions - 174 (Audio Bullys Guestmix)

Spinnin' Records proudly presents its weekly radio show: Spinnin' Sessions. Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special 30 minute mix. Enjoy!

Listen: Spinnin’ Sessions - 174 (Audio Bullys Guestmix)


01. Vintage Culture & RICCI - Wild Kidz [SOURCE (SPINNIN')]
02. Bali Bandits - Smack! [HEXAGON(SPINNIN')]
03. Shaun Frank ft. Ashe - Let You Get Away [SPINNIN']
04. Jay Hardway - Somnia [SPINNIN']
05. Bjonr ft. Tom Bailey - Broken [SOURCE (SPINNIN')]
06. JETFIRE X Rivero & Nolan Van Lith - Tears Of The Sun [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
07. Deakin - Dusk Till Dawn [FREE]
08. Florian Picasso - Sheitan [MAXXIMIZE(SPINNIN')]
09. Quintino & Killfake - Undercovers [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
10. KSHMR & Tigerlily - Invisible Children [SPINNIN']

Audio Bullys played:
11. ID - ID
12. Audio Bullys & Surge - It Was A Very Good Year [SPINNIN' DEEP]
13. Jamie Jones - Say What [8BIT]
14. Hardrive - Deep Inside [STRICTLY]
15. Shenoda - Moments(HuxleyRemix) [1TRAX]
16. Loco Dice - El Gallo Negro [OVUM]
17. DJ Assassin - A Face In The Crowd(Intellidred Mix) [SECTION RECORDS]
18. Tuff Jam ft. Xavier - Tumblin' down(Tuff JamMarimba Mix) [SHELTER RECORDS]

More of Spinnin' Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track