Sexy By Nature - Episode 118

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 118


01. RGLB - Always Be There
02. Chicco Secci & Cristian Marchi - Remãta [SPINNIN']
03. Marcus Schossow & NEW_ID - Ada(BolierRemix) [CODE RED(CLOUD9)]
04. Dario Nuñez & Chris Moody - Voices Of The Night [SOSUMI]
05. Eddie Thoneick - The Snake [CARTEL(SPINNIN')]
06. Hiisak - La Fanfarra(Tom SwoonEdit) [MAXXIMIZE(SPINNIN')]
07. Sonny Noto - Mas Que Nada [FREE]
08. Robbie Rivera & David Tort - Get Together [SPINNIN' DEEP]
09. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Get Down [AXTONE]
10. Dean Mason - Addicted [SOSUMI]
11. Afrojack - Radioman [WALL]
12. Execute - Roller [FLAMINGO]
13. Mike Mendo & Simon Kidzoo - La Morenita
14. Brian Cross ft. Vein & IAM CHINO & Two Tone - Faces & Lighters(Tom StaarRemix) [SONY]
15. Flatdisk ft. Bitter's Kiss - Set The World (On Fire) [NOFACE(ARMADA)]
16. Afrotura & Michael Mendoza - Apocalypto

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track