Darklight Sessions 211 - Guestmix Special: Marcelo CIC & Andy Bianchini

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 211 - Guestmix Special: Marcelo CIC & Andy Bianchini


01. Golden Summer-In The City(ClaptoneEdit)
02. Vanilla Ace-The Gee [SWEAT IT OUT!]
03. Crazy Minds-Chasing Liberty(Carlos RussoRemix) [MJOY]
04. deadmau5-Strobe(RadiologyRemix) [ULTRA/MAU5TRAP]
05. CID-Together(Niko The KidRemix) [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
06. Bassjackers & Jay Hardway-Dinosaur [SPINNIN']
07. Fedde Le Grand-Down On Me [DARKLIGHT]
08. Jewelz & Sparksft. Catze-Parallel Lines [FREE]
09. Lee Carter vs. JapaRoLL & Funk Machine-Move That Body(Michael BrunMix) [KID COCONUT]
10. Fedde Le Grandft. Erene-Immortal(Tony RomeraRemix) [DARKLIGHT]

Andy Bianchini & Marcelo CIC played:
11. Marcelo CIC & Andy Bianchini-I Got You [DARKLIGHT]
12. Andy Bianchini-Hold U
13. Lenx & Denx & Andy Bianchini-Puzzles [FUTURE HOUSE REC.]
14. Arno Costft. Eric Lumiere-Again(Andy BianchiniRemix) [ENHANCED]
15. Andy Bianchini-ID

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track