Sexy By Nature - Episode 117

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bring you an hour of the biggest & best tunes they're loving right now. You'll also hear the best of Backstage Banter, the Triple A Track, Lost & Found, and even some Taxi Town Tours.

Listen: Sexy By Nature - Episode 117


01. Flatdisk ft. Bitter's Kiss - Set The World (On Fire) [NOFACE(ARMADA)]
02. Execute - Roller [FLAMINGO]
03. RGLB - Always Be There
04. Corderoy ft. Ghost Singer - No Bounds(Dub Mix) [HEXAGON]
05. Eddie Thoneick - Guinea [CARTEL(SPINNIN')]
06. Robbie Rivera & David Tort - Get Together [JUICY]
07. Mike Mendo & Simon Kidzoo - La Morenita
08. Dean Mason - Addicted [SOSUMI]
09. Regilio & Josh Dean - Mahala [CODE RED(CLOUD9)]
10. Leroy Styles & Anfisa Letyago - Stop Talking(Daddy's GrooveRemix)
11. Sonny Noto - Mas Que Nada
12. ID - Bleep
13. Dirty South ft. Rudy - Just Dream [PHAZING]
14. Digital Bounze & Allen Wish - EKIAH [DIGITAL BOUNZE]
15. Tom Tyger & Florian Picasso - Mamo [PROTOCOL]
16. Kenn Colt ft. Ilang - Sanctify(Tom Swoon & HiisakRemix) [WARNER]

More of Sexy By Nature

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track