Darklight Sessions 210

Fedde Le Grand takes his radioshow Dark Light Sessions to the next level with his weekly podcast featuring new releases, brilliant mashups and worldwide exclusives.

Listen: Darklight Sessions 210


01. Jack Wins - Give It Up
02. Steve Aoki & Autoerotique - ILSYM
03. Max Vangeli & De KiBo-Feel The Music
04. Kryder-Selecta(Chocolate PumaEdit)
05. Tim Van Werd & Justin Strikes-Bounce To This
06. ID-ID
07. Hiisak-La Fanfarra(Tom SwoonEdit)
08. Fedde Le Grand-Put Your Hands Up For Detroit(Fedde Le Grand2016 Remix)
09. Fedde Le Grand-Down On Me
10. Rene Amesz-Like It Deep
11. DJ S.K.T-Poison
12. Fedde Le Grandft. Erene-Immortal(Leroy StylesRemix)
13. Dennis Cruz-New Life
14. DJ Snake & Moksi-Pigalle
15. ID-ID
16. BASSTRICK-Ghost Buster
17. Tony Romera-Feel
18. ID-ID
19. Fedde Le Grandft. Erene-Immortal(Tony RomeroRemix)

More of Dark Light Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track