Protocol Radio #79

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #79


01 Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon - Ahead Of Us
02 Rudimental - Free (Matt Nash Remix)
03 Merk & Kremont Vs Avicii - Zunami Wakes Me Up In Miami (2Loud & Mark Vox Mashup)

Weekly Top 3:
04 Above & Beyond - Hello (#3)
05 Fedde Le Grand ft. DIRECT - Where We Belong (Jochen Miller Remix) (#2)
06 Showtek ft Ookay - Bouncer (#1)

07 Magna - Nobody Else
08 Norin Rad - Thundercat
09 Andybody - Good Meet Evil Evil Meet Good

Freshtrack of the Week:
10 Lush & Simon - Adrenaline (Joorn Bold Bootleg)

11 Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home
12 The Cube Guys - La Vérité

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track