Protocol Radio #95

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #95


01 Nicky Romero - Feet On The Ground (Extended Instrumental)
02 Soundprank - Gemini
03 Burgundy's, Martin Volt & Quentin State - Gajah

Weekly Top 3:
04 Fedde Le Grand - You Got to Step Back (Fedde Le Grand Mashup) (#3)
05 Ummet Ozcan - SMASH! (#2)
06 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Diplo Fatboy Slim feat. Bonde Do Role + Pin - Eparrei (W&W Remix) (#1)

07 Shermanology, John Christian, Oliver de la Rosa - Pinball
08 Alvaro & Carnage - The Underground
09 Martin Volt & Quentin State, Burgundy's vs Swedish House Mafia - Conspiracy Antidote In The Club (Nicky Romero Edit)

Freshtrack of the Week:
10 Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You (Vee Brondi & Henrell Bootleg)

11 Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs Eric Prydz - Every Day Roar (Nicky Romero Edit)
12 Miami Horror - Colours In The Sky (Thats Nice Remix)

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track