Club Nouveau 079

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 079


01. ID - ID 
02. MR.BLACK & Karmatek - Rage 
03. Party Killers & Syskey - Flame [VOID]
04. Elliot Grubb - Verano 
05. Kygo feat. Parson James - Stole The Show (Sokko & Lyons Remix) [SONY]
06. Jay Hardway - Wake Up [SPINNIN']
07. Deorro & Makj & Robin Schulz & Torro Torro - Ready For Cashlight (Jewelz & Sparks Edit) 
08. Nicky Romero - Lighthouse [PROTOCOL]
09. W&W - The One [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)]
10. Stadiumx feat. Angelika Vee - Wonderland [TURNITUP]
11. The Chainsmokers feat. Great Good Fine Ok - Let You Go  (DanzØ Remix) [DIM MAK]
12. DVBBS - White Clouds (Wolfpack Remix) [SPINNIN' REMIXES]
13. Row Rocka - Colossus [REVEALED]
14. Arno Cost feat. James Newman - Coming Home [ARMADA]
15. Henry Fong - Wine Dem [BANZAI]
16. Krimsonn - Snake 
17. Victor Niglio - Locust [BARONG FAMILY (SPINNIN')]
18. Skrillex & Dillon Francis feat. Maluca - Bun Up The Dance 

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track