Club Nouveau 006

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 006


01 DVBBS & Borgeous & Andrea Bocelli - Con Te Tsunami (Dimitri Wouters Mashup)
02 Cash Cash & Adrian Lux - Bullet
03 Blasterjaxx - Mystica (Vocal Mix)
04 New World Sound & Chris Arnott & The Only - Home Again
05 Roul and Doors - Follow The Sound
06 Austin Leeds - Mada
07 Cedric Gervais - The Look
08 Futuristic Polar Bears â€" Back To Earth
10 Audien feat-1. Michael S - Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix)
11 Mike Hawkins - Soldiers (Original Mix)
12 Ludovika - Lock & Load (Original Mix)
13 New World Sound & Uberjak'd - Shakedown
14 DJ Ghost - Are You Ready
15 Wolfpack - HAM
16 Coldplay - Altas (Avicii Remix)
17 CMC$ & Feestdjruud - Ready for Traption

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track