Club Nouveau 068

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 068


01. Ac-dc & Metallica vs. Dyro vs. Tjr & Vinai - Sounds Like Bounce Destroy To Hell (Loo & Placido vs. Jesus Mendez Edit Mashup) 
02. Bassjackers & Afrojack - What We Live For [WALL (SPINNIN')]
03. Will Sparks - Flutatious [BOURNE]
04. Vince Moogin - Nuendo 
05. Victor Niglio & Ruben Kusters & Fintan Vais - Paradox 
06. Jewelz & Sparks - Parade 98 [FLY EYE]
07. David Guetta vs. The Egg - Love Don't Let Me Go 2015 (Guli Mashup) 
08. NERVO - Haute Mess [ULTRA]
09. Felix Leiter & Nathan C - This Is Our Night [STARLIGHT MUSIC]
10. Borgeous & David Solano - Big Bang (Life In Color Anthem 2015) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
11. Row Rocka - Arctic [FLASHOVER ELECTRO]
12. Kid Arkade feat. Josh Franceschi - Not Alone (Tom Swoon Remix) [SYCO (SONY)]
13. Nano Bites - Parasite [DEAL]
14. Feenixpawl feat. Melissa Ramsay - Ghosts [ECLYPSE]
15. Galantis - Gold Dust (Arensky Remix) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
16. Bisbetic feat. Jason Walker - Canyons [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
17. Thami & The Riberaz - Magnetic [BIG ALLIANCE]
18. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle 2015 (Jason Parker Remix) 

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track