Club Nouveau 067

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 067


01. Alesso - Payday [DEF JAM]
02. Jake Liedo - Five To Eight [FREE]
03. Matt Nash - Nothing Else Matters [REVEALED]
04. NERVO - It Feels (KSHMR Remix) [ULTRA]
05. Jake Martins - Funkastic [E-STAR]
06. KURA feat. Sarah Mount - Collide [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
07. DBSTF - Do Your Thing [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
08. Bart Claessen - Fonky Flanger [PLAYMO]
09. Firebeatz - Darkside [SPINNIN']
10. Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas - A Million Pieces [ARMADA TRICE]
11. Jacob Van Hage & Art Inc. vs. R3hab & Sander Van Doorn vs. Ummet Ozcan - Teardown The Phoenix Daftizer (Nouveaubeats Mashup) 
12. Nouveaubeats & 2 Faced Funks - Other Side [FREE]
13. Sick Individuals feat. Kaelyn Behr - Never Fade [ARMADA]
14. DubVision - Turn It Around (Instrumental Mix) [SPINNIN']
15. Nouveaubeats - Legacy [FREE]
16. Tom & Jame - Big Shot [REVEALED]
17. Nouveaubeats - Litt Up! [FREE]
18. Basto! - Hold You [541]
19. Gregor Salto - Afrobot (Wiwek Remix) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
20. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) [WHAT A MUSIC]
21. Kaskade - Never Sleep Alone [WARNER BROS.]
22. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices (Charity Strike Edition) [FREE]

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track