Protocol Radio #91

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #91


01 Nilson & Kid Vicious - Let It Out (Instrumental)
02 NERVO - Sunshine Thru Rain Clouds (ft Duane Harden)
03 Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Fire In Our Hearts

Weekly Top 3:
04 Tommy Trash - Lord Of The Trance
05 Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS - Gold Skies
06 Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox - Colors (Culture Code Remix)

07 John Christian & Indyana - Never Sleep
08 Max Elto - Shadow Of The Sun (Mako Remix)
09 Borgeous - Wildfire

Freshtrack of the Week:
10 Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Jakko Bootleg)

11 Walden - Airodime
12 New World Sound & Tomsize - Spoon

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track