JACKED Radio - Week 12 (2014)

"JACKED" is the official radioshow by DJ Afrojack. It is airing all around the globe on different radiostations.

Listen: JACKED Radio - Week 12 (2014)


01. Afrojack - Progy
02. Tiesto - Red Lights (Afrojack Remix)
03. Afrojack pres. Chris Brown feat. Akon & Pitbull - Fucking Faded (Instrumental Mix)
04. Afrojack - Industry
05. Afrojack & Shermanology - What You Want
06. Afrojack - Musician
07. Afrojack - Yeah
08. Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall
09. Afrojack - Kamehameha
10. Nick Van De Wall (Afrojack) - To The Bass
11. D-Wayne - Africa
12. Apster - In Yo Face
13. Alvaro - Shades
14. R3hab & Deorro - Flashlight
15. Julian Calor vs. Coldplay - Typhoons Clocks (Straka Mashup)
16. Afrojack vs. 30 Seconds To Mars - Do Or Die (Remix)

More of JACKED Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track