Protocol Radio #84

Nicky Romero presents his weekly radioshow Protocol Radio. A banging mix of the latest and hottest tracks around at this moment.

Listen: Protocol Radio #84


01. Vicetone ft. Chloe Angelides - White Lies
02. Avicii - Addicted To You (Avicii Remix)
03. New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet - The Buzz

Weekly Top 3:
04. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro - Freak (Feat. Steve Bays) (#3)
05. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix, Like Mike - Tremor (#2)
06. David Guetta & Showtek - Bad (#1)

07. Tom & Jame, Jaggs - Blazin'
08. Marc Benjamin - Rocket Science
09. Sultan + Ned Shepard & John Dish - Back Once Again

Freshtrack of the Week:
10. Art Inc. - Remote

11. twoloud vs Danny Avila - Rock The Place
12. Adventure Club & David Solano ft Zak Waters - Unleash

More of Protocol Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track