Club Nouveau 060

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 060


01. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices [FREE]
02. ID & ID - ID 
03. GlowInTheDark feat. ADAM - Get Over You [LIGHTSTATE]
04. Don Diablo feat. Kris Kiss - Chain Reaction (Domino) [SPINNIN']
05. Nari & Milani vs. Anderblast - Fire [FREE]
06. Steve Aoki & Moxie - I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) (Extended Mix) [ULTRA]
07. Fedde Le Grand - Together (Marco V Remix) 
08. X-Vertigo & Teamworx - Acapulco [X-VERTIGO ATTACK!]
09. Sonic One & twoloud - The Drums [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
10. Jewelz & Sparks - Rave Maschine [FREE]
11. HELENA & Vassy - BOSS [ULTRA]
12. ID - ID 
13. Yves V feat. Mike James - Right Time [SMASH THE HOUSE]
14. K Theory - Night Lights (Borgeous Remix) 
15. Julian Calor - Evolve [REVEALED]
16. Chris Lake - Chest [ULTRA]
17. Mr. Polska feat. Ronnie Fles - Ravotten 

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track