FLOW 052

You might know Franky Rizardo from his club hits Blackout and Elements. His sets are known for a true house sound and that will also be heard in his new show FLOW.

Listen: FLOW 052


01. Karen Harding â€" Say Something
02. Ben Delay â€" Deep Inside
03. Kiko, Spencer K â€" Rondo (OXIA Remix)
04. Lexie x Fastlane â€" Never Say No (Moody Moment)
05. Kant vs MK â€" Ey Yo
06. Doorly & Shadow Child â€" Piano Weapon
07. Chus, Ceballos â€" Soledad
08. The Magician â€" Sunlight (Blonde Remix)
09. Walker & Royce â€" Do Not Disturb
10. MOKO â€" Your Love (GotSome Remix) (Track of the Week)
11. Mario Ochoa â€" Lost
12. Loner (Edwin Oosterwal Organ Mix)
13. Oliver $ â€" Pushing On (Tchami Remix)

More of Franky Rizardo presents FLOW

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track