Spinnin' Sessions Episode 071 - Guest: D-wayne

Spinnin' Records proudly presents its weekly radio show: Spinnin' Sessions. Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special 30 minute mix. Enjoy!

Listen: Spinnin' Sessions Episode 071 - Guest: D-wayne


01. Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made [Spinnin']
02. Charli XCX - Boom Clap (Aeroplane Remix) [Asylum Records]
03. Smith & Westin - My Heart [Spinnin' Deep]
04. Bali Bandits - Welcome (Dyro Remix) [Wolv]
05. Moti & Kenneth G - Zeus [Musical Freedom]
06. Ralvero - District [Revealed]
07. Deniz Koyu vs twoloud - Goin Down [Spinnin']
08. Danny Howard & Futuristic Polar Bears - Romani [Spinnin']
09. Alex Metric - Heart Weighs A Ton (Laidback Luke Jack Remix) [OWSLA/Atlantic]
10. W&W & Headhunterz - Shocker [Mainstage]

Guest Mix By D-wayne

More of Spinnin' Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track