SupersoniQ Radio 058

Dutch born DJ & Producer, Quintino was steadily becoming one of Europe's leading DJs when suddenly an "EPIC" track was released. Join in on SupersoniQ Radio and enjoy the ride.

Listen: SupersoniQ Radio 058


01. Stash Konig - Brainfreeze (Original)
02. Glowinthedark, Askery - Bombay (Original)
03. ID - Anarchy (Original)
04. Ralvero - District (Original)
05. Deniz Koyu - To The Sun (Original)
06. MOTI & Kenneth G - Zeus (Original)
07. Sidney Samson feat. Kura - Kamikaze (Original)
08. John Dahlback - You can Touch (Original)
09. Quintino, Ftampa - Slammer (Original)
10. Marco V, Stefano Pain - Slidez (Original)
11. Rank 1 - Airwave (TwoLoud Remix)
12. Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS - Goldskies (Tiesto Remix)
13. Alvaro & Dirtcaps - Dagga (Original)
14. W&W, Headhunterz - Shocker (Original)

More of SupersoniQ Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track