Club Nouveau 037

Nouveaubeats presents their weekly radioshow Club Nouveau. Giving you the front seat in the dance music scene.

Listen: Club Nouveau 037


01. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman - Blame [SONY]
02. Erik Arbores - Hold On (Mmm Baby) [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
03. Kryder & Still Young feat. Duane Harden - Feels Like Summer [SPINNIN']
04. The Chainsmokers feat. Siren - Kanye (Club Mix) [DIM MAK]
05. Bebe Rexha - I Can't Stop Drinking About You 
06. Dannic feat. Bright Lights - Dear Life (Bassjackers Remix) [REVEALED]
07. J-Trick & Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf - Toca [ONELOVE]
08. MOTi & Kenneth G - Zeus [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
09. Nouveaubeats - Gravity 
10. Hardwell & W&W vs. Cody Island - A Minute To The Dancefloor (Massive Tune Mashup) 
11. Mickey & Chriss V feat. Amanda Wilson - Find Your Own Way (Nouveaubeats Remix) [GRAMMA]
12. Sultan & Ned Shepard & The Boxer Rebellion - Keep Moving (Bobby Rock Remix) [PROTOCOL]
13. John Dahlbäck - You Can Touch [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
14. Samual James - Vita [BASIK (SONY)]
15. Tiësto feat. Cruickshank Vs. Dyro - Wolv Footprints (Threble Mashup) 
16. Coone - Aladdin On E [DIM MAK]

More of Club Nouveau

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track