Heldeep Radio 268

Hailing from The Netherlands, Oliver Helden's is a DJ with a wicked good podcast/mixtape series titled "Heldeep Radio"

Listen: Heldeep Radio 268


1: M.O ft. AJ Tracey - Choose Sides (Redfield Remix)
2: MOTi & Cinco Cinco - Hey Hey
3: Ricky Retro ft. Icona Pop - Freak On Me
4: CRVVCKS & Clear Six ft. Wade - Looking Glass
5: Jonas Blue - I Wanna Dance
6: Main Circus - I Can Show U
7: Conro - Thrill Of It
8: One Bit & Laura White - Back To You
9: ID - Like That
10: Lost Frequencies ft. Aloe Blacc - Truth Never Lies (Carta Remix)
11: Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be
12: Derin Ilter ft. Emina Sonnad - Escape
13: Oliver Heldens ft. Devin & Nile Rodgers - Summer Lover (Leandro Da Silva Remix)
14: Mark Ronson ft. Camila Cabello - Find U Again (MK Remix)
15: SIMUN - Took My Love
16: Tommie Sunshine & Haus Of Panda ft. Snap! - The Power
17: Fingers Inc. ft. Chuck Roberts ‎ - Can You Feel It?

More of Heldeep Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track