Hysteria Radio 027

Bingo Players presents Hysteria Radio. A monthly radioshow with their favorite tunes at the moment. Enjoy!

Listen: Hysteria Radio 027


1. Gotsome - Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix)
2. Andybody - Good Meet Evil, Evil Meet Good
3. Martin Garrix and Firebeatz - Helicopter
4. Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano and Ariyan - Circus
5. Alvaro and GLOWINTHEDARK - Charged
6. Jordy Dazz and Bassjackers - Battle
7. W and W - Bigfoot
8. Joel Fletcher and Savage - Swing (The Only Remix)
9. Chuckie - Dirty Funkin Beats
10. Steve Aoki and Autoerotique vs Dmitri Vegas and Like Mike - Feedback
11. Kenneth G and Audiotwinz - RAVE-OLUTION
12. Mike Hawkins - Soldiers
13. Danny Howard and GLOWINTHEDARK feat T3Nbears - Mug
14. MOTi - Don't Go Lose It
15. Dillon Francis and DJ Snake - Get Low

More of Hysteria Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track