The Martin Garrix Show 130

The Martin Garrix Show is a weekly radioshow of one of the worlds youngest DJ's, Martin Garrix. It contains a weekly selection of tracks that he loves to listen to at home or play out at a party.

Listen: The Martin Garrix Show 130


01. Axis - Over You (Extended Mix) [ENHANCED]
02. Ryan Blyth x After 6 feat. Luther Soul - Special [SPINNIN]
03. Sam Feldt & Hook N Sling - Open Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [ARMADA]
04. Zak Abel - Unstable (Dave Winnel Remix) [ATLANTIC]
05. Alex Preston & Dave Winnel feat. Javeon - Never Meant To Last (VIP Mix) [ARMADA DEEP]
06. Waterm├Ąt - Won't Stop (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN]
07. Sunstars - Flames (Extended Mix) [PROTOCOL]
08. Enschway & Sumthin Sumthin - I'll Wait (Original Mix) [SWEAT IT OUT]
09. Shapov & MEG | NERAK - Breathing Deeper (Extended Mix) [AXTONE]
10. D.O.D - Sixes (Original Mix) [AXTONE]
11. Sem Vox - Waiting For You (DLDK Amsterdam 2017 Anthem) (Extended) [DLDK MUSIC]
12. Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All (Dirty Ducks Remix) [WALL]
13. Martin Garrix - Poison (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
14. Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela - Mediterraneo (Extended Mix) [PROTOCOL]
15. Borgeous & tyDi feat. Dia - Over The Edge (Jay Hardway Extended Remix) [GEOUSUS]
16. Sander van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS - Gold Skies feat. Aleesia (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
17. Bassjackers & Brooks - Joyride (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]
18. Martin Garrix - Forbidden Voices (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD/SPINNIN]

More of The Martin Garrix Show

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track