Spinnin’ Sessions 199 - Will Sparks Guestmix

Spinnin' Records proudly presents its weekly radio show: Spinnin' Sessions. Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special 30 minute mix. Enjoy!

Listen: Spinnin’ Sessions 199 - Will Sparks Guestmix


01. Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE - Need To Feel Loved (LVNDSCAPE Sunset Chill Mix) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
02. MOGUAI - Tinhauser [PUNX]
03. Hasse De Moor ft. Mike Jay - Tonight [SPINNIN']
04. Throttle - Hit The Road Jack [SPINNIN']
05. WHYLO ft. Swedish Red Elephant - Next Summer [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Wuki ft. PRXZM - Let Me Go [SOURCE (SPINNIN')]
07. Sam Feldt & Hook N Sling - Open Your Eyes [SPINNIN']
08. Mawi - CO2 [TALENT POOL]
09. Sagan - Banzai [HEXAGON]
10. FelMax - Back [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]

Will Sparks played:
11. Will Sparks - Monsta [SPINNIN']
12. Bingo Players - Bust This [HYSTERIA]
13. Will Sparks & Orkestrated - Crank It Loud [BOURNE]
14. Steve Valentine - So There (Joel Fletcher Remix) [BOO]
15. Will Sparks & Tyron Hapi & Luciana - Gorilla [SPINNIN']
16. Coming Soon!!! & Will Sparks - Don't Complain [FREE]
17. deadmau5 - Imaginary Friends [MAU5TRAP]
18. Cat Dealers - Your Body [FREE]
19. CAZZTEK - Came To Get Funky [FREE]
20. Ummet Ozcan - The Box [RESET (SPINNIN')]
21. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt & Nate Dogg - The Next Episode [AFTERMATH (INTERSCOPE)]
22. Adam K - Point Out Of A Curve [HOTBOX]

More of Spinnin' Sessions

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track