Hysteria 066

Bingo Players presents Hysteria Radio. A monthly radioshow with their favorite tunes at the moment. Enjoy!

Listen: Hysteria 066


01. Bingo Players - Bust This (Extended Mix)
02. Jebu - Go Ahead (Original Mix)
03. Subshock & Evangelos X Michael White - Get Out (Extended Mix)
04. Ummet Ozcan Feat. Ambush - Bombjack (Edit)
05. Zookëper - U Got Me (Extended Mix)
06. Bart B More - Chu Want Dat (Original Mix)
07. Delayers & Vush - Woody (Original Mix)
08. ID – Getchu (Extended Mix)
09. The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Styline Remix)

Guest mix Mindshake & Davol
10. Mindshake & Davol - Youth (Extended Mix)
11. Mastrovita - Invsbl Dreams (Original Mix)
12. Merk & Kremont - Invisible (Original Mix)
13. Daddy's Groove & Mindshake Feat. Kris Kiss – WOW (Original Mix)
14. Delayers & Mindshake - Taka Taka (Extended Mix)
15. Wiwek Feat. Audio Bullys - Rebels (Chocolate Puma Edit)
16. Don Diablo - Switch (Original Mix)
17. Ralph Felix & SDJM - The Heat (Original Mix)
18. Tchami - Adieu (Original Mix)

More of Hysteria Radio

You want more tracks?

Check out BeatReq Premium. You can create an account for free!

  • Every month 500+ new tracks.
  • No limits and fast downloads.
  • Did we forgot a track? Make a requests!

Register now for free!

Your track on BeatReq?

So you made an awesome mashup, bootleg remix, or a orginal unsigned track? Now is the time so show it to the whole world. Time to upload it on BeatReq!

Our website has some support of big labels and DJ's all over the world. They're always looking for new talent. Don't let this change slip away and upload your track.

Upload your track